About us

EMPO Agency launches businesses on world’s biggest trading platform — Amazon. The only agency in Ukraine which builds a turnkey Amazon business: from market analysis to investments return.

The crisis is a hard time for entrepreneurs. But with the development of e-commerce, we gain new opportunities. Our mission is to help businessmen enter more perspective markets of the USA and Europe, and this way develop the economics of their countries.  The innovative business model requires less time, lets you get revenue in a stable currency and work from anywhere on the planet.

Our clients are from Ukraine, Russia, Belarus, Kazakhstan, Moldova, USA, Canada, Germany. Borders don’t matter, we give services remotely.

History

Igor Bespalov, EMPO Agency founder, came through all the way of building Amazon business on his own in 2015. He faced many mistakes and the process of creating a listing took way too much time and money. That’s how he got an idea to share experience and help other entrepreneurs conquer Amazon.

The first service was the creation of Amazon listings: the creation of photos, texts, selecting keywords. In a year, the company grew from 7 employees to 42, and now we offer a whole range of launching on Amazon services: the analysis of market and selection of a product, supplier search and communication with him, design of product package, inserts and other materials, set of manufacturing, delivery of goods to the warehouse, listing creation and promotion on the platform.  

We have everything to create business:

Own inspectors in China

In-house photographer, models, studio and props

Warehouses in the USA

Trustworthy forwarders and manufacturers

Payoneer partnership

Experience of launching 34 businesses

Team

People who know about Amazon more than Jeff Bezos himself:

Igor Bespalov — founder of EMPO Agency, founder of We_Challenge, Amazon-entrepreneur.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Alexandr Kruglyakovsky – CEO of EMPO Agency, Amazon-entrepreneur. In  EMPO company he’s responsible for the operational activity of the team which helps beginner online-sellers develop their international business.

О нас

EMPO Agency запускает бизнес на крупнейшей торговой площадке мира Amazon. Единственное в Украине агентство, которое строит бизнес под ключ: от анализа рынка до возврата инвестиций.

Кризис — тяжелое время для предпринимателей. Но с развитием электронной коммерции появляются новые возможности. Наша миссия — помогать бизнесменам выходить на более перспективные рынки США и Европы, и таким образом развивать экономику своих стран. Инновационная модель ведения бизнеса требует меньше временных затрат, позволяет получать прибыль в стабильной валюте и работать из любой точки планеты.

Наши клиенты из Украины, России, Беларуси, Казахстана, Молдовы, США, Канады, Германии. Границы не имеют значения, предоставляем услуги удаленно.

История

Игорь Беспалов, основатель EMPO Agency, самостоятельно проходил весь путь построения бизнеса на Amazon еще в 2015 году. Ошибок было много, а процесс создания листинга занял уж слишком много времени и денег. Так и пришла идея делиться опытом и помогать другим предпринимателям завоевывать Amazon.

Первой услугой была разработка листингов для Amazon: создание фото, текстов, подбор ключевых слов. За год компания выросла из 7 сотрудников до 42, и сейчас мы предоставляем весь спектр услуг по запуску на Amazon: анализ рынка и выбор товара, поиск поставщика и коммуникация с ним, дизайн упаковки товара, вкладышей и прочего материала, налаживание производства, доставка партии на склад, создание листинга и продвижение на площадке.

У нас есть все для создания бизнеса:

Команда

Люди, которые знают про Amazon больше, чем сам Джеф Безос:

Игорь Беспалов — основатель EMPO Agency, основатель We_Challenge, Amazon-предприниматель.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Александр Кругляковский – исполнительный директор EMPO Agency, Amazon-предприниматель. В компании EMPO отвечает за операционную деятельность команды, помогающей начинающим онлайн-продавцам развивать свой международный бизнес.